THE KID LAROI

End of the World Tour May - June 2022

Tour Dates

Sydney
Thu 26 May 2022
Qudos Bank Arena
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 27 May 2022
Qudos Bank Arena
Buy Tickets
Perth
Mon 30 May 2022
RAC Arena
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Entertainment Centre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 3 Jun 2022
Rod Laver Arena
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 4 Jun 2022
Rod Laver Arena
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Mon 6 Jun 2022
Riverstage
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 7 Jun 2022
Riverstage
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Fri 10 Jun 2022
TSB Arena
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Spark Arena
Buy Tickets
YouTube Preview Image

Filed under: