KING STINGRAY

Australian Tour Oct - Dec 2022

Tour Dates

Brisbane
Sun 2 Oct 2022
The Triffid
It's Over!
Brisbane
Mon 3 Oct 2022
The Triffid
It's Over!
Sydney
Thu 6 Oct 2022
Manning Bar
It's Over!
Sydney
Fri 7 Oct 2022
Manning Bar
It's Over!
Melbourne
Sat 8 Oct 2022
Croxton
It's Over!
Melbourne
Sun 9 Oct 2022
Croxton
It's Over!
Adelaide
Thu 13 Oct 2022
Lion Arts Factory
It's Over!
Adelaide
Fri 14 Oct 2022
The Gov
It's Over!
Perth
Sat 15 Oct 2022
Freo Social
It's Over!
Perth
Sun 16 Oct 2022
Freo Social
It's Over!
Darwin
Thu 15 Dec 2022
Darwin Railway Club
Join Waitlist
Darwin
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Darwin Railway Club
Join Waitlist
YouTube Preview Image

Filed under: