GANG OF YOUTHS

Australian Tour July - August 2022

Tour Dates

Perth
Sat 30 Jul 2022
RAC Arena
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Wed 3 Aug 2022
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Buy Tickets
Newcastle
Fri 5 Aug 2022
Entertainment Centre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sat 6 Aug 2022
Qudos Bank Arena
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 12 Aug 2022
Rod Laver Arena
Sold Out
Melbourne
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Rod Laver Arena
Buy Tickets
Hobart
Sun 14 Aug 2022
MAC2
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Tue 16 Aug 2022
Hunter Lounge
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Wed 17 Aug 2022
Powerstation
Buy Tickets
Moreton Bay
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Sandstone Point Hotel
Buy Tickets

Filed under: