FONTAINES D.C.

Australian Tour January 2023

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 1 Feb 2023
Roundhouse at UNSW
Sold Out
Brisbane
Thu 2 Feb 2023
The Triffid
Sold Out
Brisbane
Sat 4 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Corner Hotel
Sold Out
Melbourne
Wed 8 Feb 2023
The Forum
Sold Out
Adelaide
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
YouTube Preview Image

Filed under: ,