BILLY BRAGG

Australian Tour January - February 2022

Tour Dates

Fremantle
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Freo.Social - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Freo.Social - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 16 Jan 2022
Freo.Social - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Thu 20 Jan 2022
The Gov - Night 1
Join Waitlist
Adelaide
Fri 21 Jan 2022
The Gov- Night 2
Join Waitlist
Adelaide
Sat 22 Jan 2022
The Gov- Night 3
Join Waitlist
Sydney
Thu 27 Jan 2022
Enmore Theatre- Night 1
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Enmore Theatre- Night 2
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Enmore Theatre- Night 3
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 2 Feb 2022
Forum - Night 1
Join Waitlist
Melbourne
Thu 3 Feb 2022
Forum - Night 2
Join Waitlist
Melbourne
Fri 4 Feb 2022
Forum - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 8 Feb 2022
The Tivoli- Night 1
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Wed 9 Feb 2022
The Tivoli - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 10 Feb 2022
The Tivoli - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Sun 13 Feb 2022
The Opera House - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Mon 14 Feb 2022
The Opera House - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Tue 15 Feb 2022
The Opera House - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Fri 18 Feb 2022
Bruce Mason Centre
Buy Tickets
Christchurch
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Town Hall
Buy Tickets

Filed under: