BILLY BRAGG

Australian Tour March - April 2023

Tour Dates

Adelaide
Sat 4 Mar 2023
The Gov - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Sun 5 Mar 2023
The Gov - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Mon 6 Mar 2023
The Gov - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Port Fairy
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Port Fairy Folk Festival
More Info
Port Fairy
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Port Fairy Folk Festival
More Info
Melbourne
Wed 15 Mar 2023
Forum - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 16 Mar 2023
Forum - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 17 Mar 2023
Forum - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Mon 20 Mar 2023
Enmore - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 21 Mar 2023
Enmore - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 22 Mar 2023
Enmore - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Byron Bay
Sun 26 Mar 2023
The Northern
Join Waitlist
Brisbane
Wed 29 Mar 2023
The Tivoli - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 30 Mar 2023
The Tivoli - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Fri 31 Mar 2023
The Tivoli - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Tue 4 Apr 2023
Night 1 - Freo.Social
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Wed 5 Apr 2023
Night 2 - Freo.Social
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Thu 6 Apr 2023
Night 3 - Freo.Social
Buy Tickets

Filed under: