BILLY BRAGG

Australian Tour January - February 2021

Tour Dates

Fremantle
Fri 29 Jan 2021
Freo.Social - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Freo.Social - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 31 Jan 2021
Freo.Social - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Thu 4 Feb 2021
The Gov - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 5 Feb 2021
The Gov- Night 2
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Sat 6 Feb 2021
The Gov- Night 3
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Forum - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Forum - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Forum - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 17 Feb 2021
Metro Theatre- Night 1
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 18 Feb 2021
Metro Theatre- Night 2
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 19 Feb 2021
Metro Theatre- Night 3
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 23 Feb 2021
The Triffid- Night 1
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Wed 24 Feb 2021
The Triffid - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 25 Feb 2021
The Triffid - Night 3
Buy Tickets

Filed under: