TICKETS

BAS

Australian Tour October 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Manning Bar
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Red Bull Music Festival
Buy Tickets
LOOK 2 copy

JOEY PURP

Australian Tour October 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Redbull Music Festival
Buy Tickets
joeypurp

MIDDLE KIDS

Australian Tour November 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Astor Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Forum Melbourne
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 21 Nov 2019
The Tivoli
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Thu 28 Nov 2019
HQ Complex
Buy Tickets
MIDDLE KIDS PRESS-1500x900

SALES

Australian Tour November 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Northcote Social Club
Buy Tickets
SALES

FAIRGROUNDS FESTIVAL 2019

December 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Berry NSW
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Berry NSW
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
handsome-header

SNAKEHIPS

Australian Tour December 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Origin Fields
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 1 Jan 2020
Field Day
More Info
snakehips1500

FREDDIE GIBBS

Australian Tour January 2020 · More info >

Tour Dates

Queenstown
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Rhythm & Alps Festival
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Northern Bass Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Fri 3 Jan 2020
The Triffid
More Info
Sydney
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Metro Theatre
More Info
00A10005

mclusky*

Australian Tour January 2020 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Wed 8 Jan 2020
Badlands
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Lions Arts Factory
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 14 Jan 2020
The Zoo
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 15 Jan 2020
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Powerstation
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Fri 17 Jan 2020
San Fran
Buy Tickets
IMG_0027 (1)

FONTAINES D.C.

St. Jerome's Laneway Festival February 2020 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Brisbane
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Sydney
Sun 2 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Adelaide
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Melbourne
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Fremantle
Sun 9 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Fontaines_Landscape

OMAR APOLLO

St. Jerome's Laneway Festival February 2020 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Brisbane
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Sydney
Sun 2 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
More Info
Fremantle
Sun 9 Feb 2020
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
August Script Bold Free

THE NATIONAL

Australian Tour March - April 2020 · More info >

Tour Dates

Fremantle
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Fremantle Arts Centre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 24 Mar 2020
ICC Sydney Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 25 Mar 2020
ICC Sydney Theatre
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Fortitude Music Hall
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Palais Theatre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Palais Theatre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 1 Apr 2020
Palais Theatre
Buy Tickets
TheNational_1920x1080

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

Supporting The National March - April 2020 · More info >

Tour Dates

Fremantle
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Freo Arts Centre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 24 Mar 2020
ICC Sydney Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 25 Mar 2020
ICC Sydney Theatre
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fortitude Music Hall
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Palais Theatre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Palais Theatre
Buy Tickets
Phoebe Press

BILLY BRAGG

Australian Tour April 2020 · More info >

Tour Dates

Fremantle
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Freo.Social - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Freo.Social - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Freo.Social - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Thu 30 Apr 2020
The Gov - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 1 May 2020
The Gov- Night 2
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Sat 2 May 2020
The Gov- Night 3
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 12 May 2020
Metro Theatre- Night 1
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 13 May 2020
Metro Theatre- Night 2
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 14 May 2020
Metro Theatre- Night 3
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Mon 18 May 2020
The Triffid- Night 1
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 19 May 2020
The Triffid - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Wed 20 May 2020
The Triffid - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Thu 28 May 2020
San Fran - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Fri 29 May 2020
San Fran - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Sat 30 May 2020
San Fran - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Billy_smol