TICKETS

FONTAINES D.C.

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Christchurch
Fri 27 Jan 2023
Ngaio Marsh Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Sun 29 Jan 2023
Shed 6
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 1 Feb 2023
Roundhouse at UNSW
Join Waitlist
Brisbane
Thu 2 Feb 2023
The Triffid
Join Waitlist
Melbourne
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Corner Hotel
Join Waitlist
Melbourne
Wed 8 Feb 2023
The Forum
Join Waitlist
Fontaines_Square

THE BACKSEAT LOVERS

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 3 Feb 2023
Corner Hotel
Join Waitlist
Brisbane
Sat 4 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Factory Theatre
Join Waitlist
Adelaide
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
The Backseat Lovers

KNUCKS

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Thu 2 Feb 2023
Metro Theatre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 3 Feb 2023
Croxton Bandroom
Buy Tickets

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sat 4 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Mon 6 Feb 2023
Hordern Pavilion
Join Waitlist
Melbourne
Wed 8 Feb 2023
Margaret Court Arena
Join Waitlist
Adelaide
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
PB_main-web

SLOWTHAI

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Wellington
Sun 29 Jan 2023
San Fran
Join Waitlist
Auckland
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sat 4 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Metro Theatre
Join Waitlist
Melbourne
Wed 8 Feb 2023
170 Russell
Join Waitlist
Adelaide
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Perth
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Slowthai-rectangle

TURNSTILE

Australia + NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 17 Feb 2023
Big Top
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sun 19 Feb 2023
Fortitude Music Hall
Buy Tickets
Turnstile-GLOW-ON-Pub-2021-credit-Jimmy-Fontaine

ROSS FROM FRIENDS

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Tue 7 Feb 2023
170 Russell
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 8 Feb 2023
Metro Theatre
Buy Tickets

FRED AGAIN..

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Wellington
Sat 28 Jan 2023
Shed 6
Join Waitlist
Auckland
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 1 Feb 2023
Forum
Join Waitlist
Brisbane
Sat 4 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Enmore Theatre
Join Waitlist
Adelaide
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
MS Theo Batterham-023 (1) copy

YARD ACT

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Tue 31 Jan 2023
The Night Cat
Join Waitlist
Sydney
Thu 2 Feb 2023
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
YARD ACT AFTERSHOW-15 (1) Large

100 GECS

Australian & NZ Tour Jan - Feb 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Tue 31 Jan 2023
San Fran
Join Waitlist
Sydney
Fri 3 Feb 2023
Metro Theatre
Join Waitlist
Brisbane
Sat 4 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 9 Feb 2023
Northcote Theatre
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 12 Feb 2023
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
100gecs-photo-by-Chris-Maggio

CHRISTIAN LEE HUTSON

Australian Tour February 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Phoenix Central Park
More Info
Melbourne
Fri 10 Feb 2023
The Curtin
More Info
Brisbane
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Jet Black Cat Music - Instore
More Info
Brisbane
Sun 12 Feb 2023
The End
More Info
ChristianLeeHutson-photo-2021

GANG OF YOUTHS (NZ)

New Zealand Tour February 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Wellington
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Hunter Lounge
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Thu 16 Feb 2023
Powerstation
Buy Tickets
Screen-Shot-2022-02-24-at-6.12.43-PM Large

KAE TEMPEST

AUSTRALIA + NEW ZEALAND FEB 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Wed 15 Feb 2023
Perth Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 17 Feb 2023
Sydney Opera House
Buy Tickets
Launceston
Sat 18 Feb 2023
MONA FOMA
Buy Tickets
Canberra
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Canberra Theatre
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Powerhouse
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 22 Feb 2023
Forum
Buy Tickets
00_Lead Press Shot credit Wolfgang Tillmans - Square

FUTURE ISLANDS

Australia + New Zealand February 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Thu 16 Feb 2023
Perth Festival
More Info
Brisbane
Sat 18 Feb 2023
Powerhouse
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 19 Feb 2023
Sydney Opera House
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Forum
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Thu 23 Feb 2023
Powerstation
Buy Tickets
Screen Shot 2022-10-24 at 4.27.31 pm

BILLY BRAGG (NZ)

New Zealand Tour February 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Wellington
Fri 17 Feb 2023
The Hunter Lounge - Night 1
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Sat 18 Feb 2023
The Hunter Lounge - Night 2
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Sun 19 Feb 2023
The Hunter Lounge - Night 3
Buy Tickets
Christchurch
Fri 24 Feb 2023
Town Hall
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Sun 26 Feb 2023
Powerstation
Buy Tickets
billy-bragg-press-2021-696x442

BON IVER

Australian Tour February - March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Fri 17 Feb 2023
Aware Super Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sat 18 Feb 2023
Aware Super Theatre
Buy Tickets
Hobart
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Mona Foma
Buy Tickets
Perth
Sun 26 Feb 2023
Perth Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 2 Mar 2023
Riverstage
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 4 Mar 2023
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sun 5 Mar 2023
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Womadelaide
Buy Tickets
DC_DAY2-35 (Graham Tolbert) Large

CRUMB

Australia + New Zealand March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Gold Coast
Fri 3 Mar 2023
Miami Marketta
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sat 4 Mar 2023
Nine Lives Fesitval
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 8 Mar 2023
Brunswick Music Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 9 Mar 2023
Factory Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wollongong
Fri 10 Mar 2023
UOW UniBar
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Tue 14 Mar 2023
Hollywood Avondale
Buy Tickets
crumb_-_press_main_4_-_credit_third_pupil

ARMAND HAMMER

Australia & New Zealand Tour March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Wellington
Fri 3 Mar 2023
San Fran
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Sat 4 Mar 2023
The Tuning Fork
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 8 Mar 2023
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 9 Mar 2023
The Outpost
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Meredith
Sat 11 Mar 2023
Golden Plains Festival
More Info
Perth
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Jack Rabbit Slims
Buy Tickets
Clean_Profiles

DRUGDEALER

Australian Tour March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Brisbane
Sat 4 Mar 2023
Nine Lives Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Mon 6 Mar 2023
Factory Theatre
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Wed 8 Mar 2023
Summertown Studio
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 9 Mar 2023
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Perth
Sat 11 Mar 2023
Milk Bar
Buy Tickets
Drugdealer_Madison_Credit_Shags-Chamberlain

NINE LIVES FESTIVAL 2023

March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Brisbane
Sat 4 Mar 2023
The Tivoli
Buy Tickets
NineLives_23_FB - No Lineup

Natural Bridge 2023

March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Eltham
Sun 5 Mar 2023
Eltham Hotel
Buy Tickets
nb-2023_fb

KOKOROKO

Australian Tour March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Brisbane
Tue 7 Mar 2023
Princess Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 8 Mar 2023
Factory Theatre
Join Waitlist
Melbourne
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Croxton Bandroom
Buy Tickets
Kokoroko Photo Credit - Jessica Madavo 1 (1)

MODERAT

Australian Tour March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Forum
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Princess Theatre
Buy Tickets
MODERAT_photo_birgit_kaulfuss_HORIZONTAL_rgb Large

GENESIS OWUSU

Australian Tour March 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Sydney Opera House
Buy Tickets
genesis

BLACK MIDI

Australia + New Zealand Mar - Apr 2023 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Sun 26 Mar 2023
Hollywood Avondale
Join Waitlist
Sydney
Tue 28 Mar 2023
Metro Theatre
Join Waitlist
Brisbane
Thu 30 Mar 2023
Powerhouse
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 1 Apr 2023
Croxton Bandroom
Join Waitlist
Perth
Sun 2 Apr 2023
The Rechabite
Buy Tickets
a71ed066_black midi credit Atiba Jefferson final copy