GANG OF YOUTHS

Australian Tour November 2018

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Sun 28 Oct 2018
The Forum
Sold Out
Melbourne
Mon 29 Oct 2018
The Forum
Sold Out
Melbourne
Wed 31 Oct 2018
The Forum (All Ages)
Sold Out
Fremantle
Sat 3 Nov 2018
Freo Arts Centre
Sold Out
Fremantle
Sun 4 Nov 2018
Freo Arts Centre
Sold Out
Melbourne
Tue 6 Nov 2018
The Forum
Sold Out
Melbourne
Wed 7 Nov 2018
The Forum
Sold Out
Melbourne
Thu 8 Nov 2018
The Forum
Sold Out
Melbourne
Mon 12 Nov 2018
The Forum
Sold Out
Melbourne
Tue 13 Nov 2018
The Forum
Sold Out
Hobart
Wed 14 Nov 2018
Odeon Theatre
Sold Out
Hobart
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Odeon Theatre
Sold Out
Adelaide
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Thebarton Theatre
Sold Out
Adelaide
Sun 18 Nov 2018
Thebarton Theatre
Sold Out
Sydney
Wed 21 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
Sold Out
Sydney
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
Sold Out
Brisbane
Sat 24 Nov 2018
A More Perfect Union @ Riverstage
Sold Out
Sydney
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
Sold Out
Sydney
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
Sold Out
Sydney
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
Sold Out
Sydney
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
Sold Out

Filed under: