GANG OF YOUTHS

Australian Tour November 2018

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Sun 28 Oct 2018
The Forum
It's Over!
Melbourne
Mon 29 Oct 2018
The Forum
It's Over!
Melbourne
Wed 31 Oct 2018
The Forum (All Ages)
It's Over!
Fremantle
Sat 3 Nov 2018
Freo Arts Centre
It's Over!
Fremantle
Sun 4 Nov 2018
Freo Arts Centre
It's Over!
Melbourne
Tue 6 Nov 2018
The Forum
It's Over!
Melbourne
Wed 7 Nov 2018
The Forum
It's Over!
Melbourne
Thu 8 Nov 2018
The Forum
It's Over!
Melbourne
Mon 12 Nov 2018
The Forum
It's Over!
Melbourne
Tue 13 Nov 2018
The Forum
It's Over!
Hobart
Wed 14 Nov 2018
Odeon Theatre
It's Over!
Hobart
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Odeon Theatre
It's Over!
Adelaide
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Thebarton Theatre
It's Over!
Adelaide
Sun 18 Nov 2018
Thebarton Theatre
It's Over!
Sydney
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
It's Over!
Brisbane
Sat 24 Nov 2018
A More Perfect Union @ Riverstage
It's Over!
Sydney
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
It's Over!
Sydney
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
It's Over!
Sydney
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
It's Over!
Sydney
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
It's Over!
Sydney
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Enmore Theatre
Sold Out

Filed under: