TICKETS

BON IVER

Australian Tour May 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Fri 27 May 2016
Vivid Live - Sydney Opera House
More Info
Sydney
Sat 28 May 2016
Vivid Live - Sydney Opera House
More Info
Sydney
Sun 29 May 2016
Vivid Live - Sydney Opera House
More Info
Sydney
Mon 30 May 2016
Vivid Live - Sydney Opera House
More Info
VIVID16-MICROSITE-TILES-BONIVER5

POLIÇA

Australian Tour MAY / JUNE 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Tue 31 May 2016
Melbourne Recital Hall
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 3 Jun 2016
Vivid Live - Sydney Opera House
More Info
POLICA_FINALS_PRINT-15 copy

DEAFHEAVEN

Australian Tour June 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Thu 2 Jun 2016
Vivid Live - Sydney Opera House
More Info
Melbourne
Fri 3 Jun 2016
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sat 4 Jun 2016
Crowbar
Buy Tickets
Perth
Mon 6 Jun 2016
Rosemount Hotel
Buy Tickets
edb47ce3-a69b-4664-ad83-41708a1102c3

KYARY PAMYU PAMYU

Australian Tour June 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Fri 24 Jun 2016
Big Top, Luna Park
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 25 Jun 2016
Festival Hall
Buy Tickets
KPP Press Image

SNAKEHIPS

Australian Tour July 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Thu 21 Jul 2016
Villa
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sun 24 Jul 2016
Max Watts
Buy Tickets
Snakehips

BAND OF HORSES

Australian Tour July 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Sun 24 Jul 2016
The Forum Theatre
More Info
BOH2_ChristopherWilson_HI

Tegan & Sara

Australian Tour July 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Mon 25 Jul 2016
170 Russell
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 26 Jul 2016
The Metro
Buy Tickets
taken-by-pamela-littky-extralarge_1457910783226-1