TICKETS

AMA LOU

Australian Tour December 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Red Rattler Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wanaka
Fri 28 Dec 2018
Rhythm & Alps Warm-Up
More Info
Perth
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Origin Fields
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 1 Jan 2019
Let Them Eat Cake
More Info
ama_lou_hires (2)

PHANTASTIC FERNITURE

Sydney Show December 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Thu 20 Dec 2018
Metro Theatre
Buy Tickets
Phan Fern WEBSITE Image

AJ TRACEY

Australian & New Zealand Tour Dec 2018 / Jan 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Northern Bass
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Beyond the Valley
Buy Tickets
Perth
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Origin Fields
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 1 Jan 2019
Field Day
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 4 Jan 2019
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
AJ Tracey Australia 2019

SUPERDUPERKYLE

Australian Tour Dec 2018 / Jan 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Beyond the Valley
Buy Tickets
Perth
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Origin Fields
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 1 Jan 2019
Field Day
Buy Tickets
SUPERDUPERKYLE Australia Tour 2018

CASHMERE CAT

Australian Tour December 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Lorne, VIC
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Falls Festival
More Info
Marion Bay, TAS
Tue 1 Jan 2019
Falls Festival
More Info
Bryon Bay
Thu 3 Jan 2019
Falls Festival
More Info
Fremantle
Mon 7 Jan 2019
Falls Festival
More Info
Cashmere Cat Australia 2018

SMINO

Australian Tour Jan/Feb 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Wed 30 Jan 2019
170 Russell
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 6 Feb 2019
Metro Theatre
Buy Tickets
Smino Australian Tour 2019

PHOEBE BRIDGERS

Australian Tour February 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Wed 13 Feb 2019
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Fri 15 Feb 2019
The Zoo
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Croxton Bandroom
Buy Tickets
phoebe bridgers_ landscape (back-up)

DEAFHEAVEN

Australian & New Zealand Tour February 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Wellington
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Valhalla
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Galatos
Buy Tickets
Perth
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Perth Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Crowbar
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Manning Bar
Buy Tickets
Wollongong
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Farmer & The Owl
More Info
Deafheaven Australia 2019

SNAIL MAIL

Australian & New Zealand Tour 2019 March 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Wollongong
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Farmer & The Owl
More Info
Sydney
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 7 Mar 2019
The Foundry
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Brunswick Music Festival
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Galatos
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Caroline
Buy Tickets
Snail Mail Australian Tour Art

NEKO CASE

Australia Tour March 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Port Fairy, VIC
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Port Fairy Folk Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Metro Theatre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Melbourne Recital Centre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Melbourne Recital Centre
Buy Tickets
Katoomba, NSW
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Blue Mountains Music Festival
Buy Tickets
Neko Case Australian Tour

HIPPO CAMPUS

Australian Tour March 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Adelaide
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Adelaide Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Croxton Bandroom
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Manning Bar
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 12 Mar 2019
The Zoo
Buy Tickets
Hippo Campus Australian Tour