TICKETS

JOSÉ GONZÁLEZ

Australian Tour February 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Fri 12 Feb 2016
Perth Festival
More Info
jose_gonzalez_photo_by_malin_johansson-1250-kopia (1)

WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS

Australian Tour February 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Sun 14 Feb 2016
Perth Festival
More Info
pitt-wf-0041

WAXAHATCHEE

Australian Tour February 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Tue 16 Feb 2016
Perth Festival
More Info
Sydney
Wed 17 Feb 2016
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 18 Feb 2016
Howler
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Sat 20 Feb 2016
Splore Festival
More Info
Waxahatchee_general release3

LITTLE SIMZ

Australian Tour February 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Sat 20 Feb 2016
Splore Festival
More Info
Sydney
Tue 23 Feb 2016
Plan B (formerly GoodGod Small Club)
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 24 Feb 2016
Howler
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 25 Feb 2016
TBC Club
Buy Tickets
Perth
Fri 26 Feb 2016
Perth Festival
Buy Tickets
600

NATALIE PRASS

Australian Tour MARCH 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Mon 29 Feb 2016
Melbourne Recital Centre
Buy Tickets
Perth
Tue 1 Mar 2016
Perth Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Fri 4 Mar 2016
Black Bear Lodge
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 6 Mar 2016
Newtown Social Club
Buy Tickets
Meredith
Sat 12 Mar 2016
Golden Plains
More Info
Golconda
Sun 13 Mar 2016
A Festival Called Panama
More Info
1401x788-NataliePrass02-lores-byRyanPatterson

IBEYI

Australian Tour March 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Fri 4 Mar 2016
Perth Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sun 6 Mar 2016
Black Bear Lodge
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 8 Mar 2016
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 10 Mar 2016
Max Watts
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 11 Mar 2016
WOMAD
More Info
FLAVIEN PRIOREAU LES INROCKS

GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR

Australian Tour March 2016 March 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Adelaide
Sun 6 Mar 2016
Adelaide Festival Hall
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 8 Mar 2016
Spectrum Now
Buy Tickets
Godspeed You Black Emperor

FREDDIE GIBBS

Australian Tour March 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Thu 10 Mar 2016
Jack Rabbit Slim’s
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 11 Mar 2016
Manning Bar
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 12 Mar 2016
Max Watt's
Buy Tickets
Meredith
Sun 13 Mar 2016
Golden Plains
More Info
FreddieGibbs2015-3

HOUNDMOUTH

Australian Tour March 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Thu 24 Mar 2016
Northcote Social Club
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Newtown Social Club
Buy Tickets
Byron Bay
Sun 27 Mar 2016
Bluesfest
More Info
houndmouth-091

THE NATIONAL

Bluesfest 2016 March 2016 · More info >

Tour Dates

Byron Bay
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Bluesfest
More Info
The National Bluesfest