TICKETS

CASHMERE CAT

Australian Tour Nov / Dec 2017 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Metro Theatre
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Fri 24 Nov 2017
The Flying Cock
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Howler
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 1 Dec 2017
Fat Controller
Buy Tickets
Perth
Sat 2 Dec 2017
Fidelity Festival
More Info
_MG_0530(2) (1)

FAIRGROUNDS FESTIVAL 2017

December 2017 · More info >

Tour Dates

Berry, NSW
Fri 8 Dec 2017
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Berry, NSW
Sat 9 Dec 2017
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
unnamed

THE SHINS

December 2017 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Sat 2 Dec 2017
Fidelity Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Mon 4 Dec 2017
Palais Theatre
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 5 Dec 2017
QPAC Concert Hall
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 8 Dec 2017
Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets
Berry
Sat 9 Dec 2017
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Approved Photo #1 By Marisa Kula-Mercer

DOWNTOWN BOYS

Australian Tour December 2017 · More info >

Tour Dates

Wollongong
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Rad Bar
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 7 Dec 2017
Lansdowne Hotel
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 8 Dec 2017
The Curtin
Buy Tickets

SPIRAL STAIRS

Australian Tour December 2017 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Northcote Social Club
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 7 Dec 2017
Factory Floor
Buy Tickets
Wollongong
Fri 8 Dec 2017
Rad Bar
Buy Tickets
Berry
Sat 9 Dec 2017
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Black Bear Lodge
Buy Tickets
Hobart
Thu 14 Dec 2017
Republic Bar
Buy Tickets
Ballarat
Fri 15 Dec 2017
The Eastern
Buy Tickets

FUTURE ISLANDS

December 2017 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Sat 2 Dec 2017
Fidelity Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 5 Dec 2017
Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Wed 6 Dec 2017
The Triffid
Buy Tickets
Berry
Fri 8 Dec 2017
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 12 Dec 2017
The Croxton Bandroom
Buy Tickets
unnamed

JAPANESE BREAKFAST

Australian Tour December 2017 · More info >

Tour Dates

Berry
Fri 8 Dec 2017
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 9 Dec 2017
The Curtin
Buy Tickets
Meredith
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Meredith Music Festival
More Info
japanese_breakfast_-_soft_sounds_from_another_planet_-_press_pic_2,_credit_to_ebru_yildiz

STORMZY

Australian Tour Dec 2017 / Jan 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Brisbane
Thu 4 Jan 2018
Eatons Hill Hotel
Buy Tickets
Stormzy

NAO

Australian Tour Dec 2017 / Jan 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Fri 29 Dec 2017
Beyond The Valley
More Info
Sydney
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Lost Paradise
More Info
Wanaka (NZ)
Sun 31 Dec 2017
Rhythm & Alps
More Info
Mt Maunganui (NZ)
Mon 1 Jan 2018
Bay Dreams Pre-Party
More Info
Nao

FOSTER THE PEOPLE

Australian Tour Dec 2017 / Jan 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Marion Bay
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Falls Festival
More Info
Melbourne
Thu 4 Jan 2018
The Forum Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 5 Jan 2018
The Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets
Perth
Sun 7 Jan 2018
Falls Festival
More Info
Foster The People

DAVE

Australian Tour Dec 2017 / Jan 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Marion Bay
Sun 31 Dec 2017
Falls Festival
More Info
Melbourne
Fri 5 Jan 2018
Howler
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 3 Jan 2018
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Perth
Sat 6 Jan 2018
Falls Festival
More Info
Dave

FLEET FOXES

Australian Tour Dec 2017 / Jan 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Marion Bay
Sun 31 Dec 2017
Falls Festival
More Info
Melbourne
Wed 3 Jan 2018
Palais Theatre
Buy Tickets
Perth
Sat 6 Jan 2018
Falls Festival
More Info
Fleet Foxes

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

Australian Tour Dec 2017 / Jan 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Fri 29 Dec 2017
Lost Paradise
More Info
Wanaka
Sun 31 Dec 2017
Rhythm & Alps
More Info
Sydney
Wed 3 Jan 2018
Max Watt's
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 4 Jan 2018
The Zoo
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sun 7 Jan 2018
The Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
LEAD_20170405_PartisanRecords_CigarettesAfterSex_EbruYildiz_50

FUTURE OF THE LEFT

Australian Tour January 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Wed 10 Jan 2018
Badlands
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Fri 12 Jan 2018
The Foundry
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sun 14 Jan 2018
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Sebastian Nevols _ Future of the Left (1)

THE XX

Australian Tour January 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Wed 17 Jan 2018
Riverstage
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sat 20 Jan 2018
The Domain
Buy Tickets
The xx Press Photo 1 (1000x1000)

GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR

Festival Performance January 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Hobart
Fri 19 Jan 2018
MONA
More Info
GodSpeedYouBlackEmperor_2

J HUS

Festival Performance January 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

MELBOURNE
Sat 20 Jan 2018
SUGAR MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL
Buy Tickets
J Hus

JAMILA WOODS

Australian Tour January 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

MELBOURNE
Sat 20 Jan 2018
SUGAR MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL
Buy Tickets
JAMILA WOODS

THE WAR ON DRUGS

FEBRUARY 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Tue 6 Feb 2018
Enmore Theatre
More Info
Melbourne
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Forum Theatre
More Info
TWOD

SYLVAN ESSO

FEBRUARY 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 8 Feb 2018
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
SE_1-e1505173617531-384x281

DIZZEE RASCAL

Australian Tour February 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Perth International Arts Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 20 Feb 2018
The Forum Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets

THE NATIONAL

Australian Tour Feb / Mar 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Sydney Opera House Forecourt
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Riverstage
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 1 Mar 2018
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Buy Tickets

GRIZZLY BEAR

Festival Performance March 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Fri 9 Mar 2018
Melbourne Zoo
More Info
Meredith
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre
More Info
Meredith
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre
More Info
Meredith
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre
More Info
Grizzly Bear Approved Press Photo by Tom Hines (3)

THE BLACK ANGELS

Festival Performance March 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Meredith
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre
More Info
Meredith
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre
More Info
Meredith
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre
More Info
black_angels_high_res_-2

JOSÉ GONZALÉZ

March / April 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Canberra
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Canberra Theatre Centre
More Info
Byron Bay
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Bluesfest
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sydney Opera House
More Info
Byron Bay
Sun 1 Apr 2018
Bluesfest
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Mon 2 Apr 2018
Melbourne Recital Centre
More Info
Melbourne
Tue 3 Apr 2018
Melbourne Recital Centre
More Info
Jose_Gonzalez_photo_by_MalinJohansson-1062-mid