TICKETS

BILLY BRAGG

Australian Tour December 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Berry, NSW
Sat 1 Dec 2018
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Billy Bragg Australian Tour

WAXAHATCHEE & KEVIN MORBY

Australia & NZ Tour Nov/Dec 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Brisbane
Thu 22 Nov 2018
The Foundry
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Porchland Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Berry, NSW
Sat 1 Dec 2018
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 2 Dec 2018
Sydney Opera House
More Info
Waxahatchee & Kevin Morby 2018

THE BREEDERS

Australian Tour Nov/Dec 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Perth
Wed 28 Nov 2018
Capitol
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Sydney Opera House
Buy Tickets
Berry, NSW
Sat 1 Dec 2018
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Canberra
Wed 5 Dec 2018
Canberra Theatre
Buy Tickets
The Breeders Australian Tour 2018

SABA

Australia & New Zealand Tour November 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Berry, NSW
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 4 Dec 2018
Sydney Opera House
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Thu 6 Dec 2018
Woolly Mammoth
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Fri 7 Dec 2018
Caroline
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Sat 8 Dec 2018
Neck of the Woods
Buy Tickets
Saba Australian Tour 2018

FAIRGROUNDS FESTIVAL 2018

Festival NOV/DEC 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Berry
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Berry
Sat 1 Dec 2018
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
fairgrounds

AMA LOU

Australian Tour December 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Thu 13 Dec 2018
Red Rattler Theatre
Buy Tickets
Wanaka
Fri 28 Dec 2018
Rhythm & Alps Warm-Up
More Info
Perth
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Origin Fields
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Tue 1 Jan 2019
Let Them Eat Cake
More Info
ama_lou_hires (2)

AJ TRACEY

Australian & New Zealand Tour Dec 2018 / Jan 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Northern Bass
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Beyond the Valley
Buy Tickets
Perth
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Origin Fields
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 1 Jan 2019
Field Day
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 4 Jan 2019
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
AJ Tracey Australia 2018

SUPERDUPERKYLE

Australian Tour Dec 2018 / Jan 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Beyond the Valley
Buy Tickets
Perth
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Origin Fields
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 1 Jan 2019
Field Day
Buy Tickets
SUPERDUPERKYLE Australia Tour 2018

CASHMERE CAT

Australian Tour December 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Lorne, VIC
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Falls Festival
More Info
Marion Bay, TAS
Tue 1 Jan 2019
Falls Festival
More Info
Bryon Bay
Thu 3 Jan 2019
Falls Festival
More Info
Fremantle
Mon 7 Jan 2019
Falls Festival
More Info
Cashmere Cat Australia 2018

MASEGO

Australian Tour Jan/Feb 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sat 2 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 3 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 8 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 9 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Masego Australian Tour 2019

SMINO

Australian Tour Jan/Feb 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Auckland
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sat 2 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 3 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Fri 8 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Sat 9 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Fremantle
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Laneway Festival
Buy Tickets
Smino Australian Tour 2019

NEKO CASE

Australia Tour March 2019 · More info >

Tour Dates

Port Fairy, VIC
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Port Fairy Folk Festival
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Metro Theatre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Melbourne Recital Centre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Melbourne Recital Centre
Buy Tickets
Neko Case Australian Tour