TICKETS

SONDRE LERCHE

EAST COAST TOUR NOVEMBER 2014 · More info >

Tour Dates

SYDNEY
Tue 25 Nov 2014
NEWTOWN SOCIAL CLUB
Buy Tickets
MELBOURNE
Wed 26 Nov 2014
NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB
Buy Tickets
Sondre Lerche Sydney Melbourne

LEMONHEADS

Australian Tour December 2014 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Wed 10 Dec 2014
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 11 Dec 2014
Metro Theatre
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Fri 12 Dec 2014
The Zoo
Buy Tickets
Lemonheads December Tour 2014

PHOSPHORESCENT

Australian Tour December 2014 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Fri 12 Dec 2014
Corner Hotel
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sun 14 Dec 2014
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Phosphorescent December Tour 2014

ASGEIR

AUSTRALIAN TOUR DECEMBER 2014/JAN 2015 · More info >

Tour Dates

Lorne, Marion Bay, Byron Bay, Busselton
Sun 28 Dec 2014
Falls Festival & Southbound
More Info
Sydney
Wed 7 Jan 2015
Sydney Opera House
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Fri 9 Jan 2015
The Forum Theatre
Buy Tickets
ASGEIR September_02

SBTRKT

AUSTRALIAN TOUR DECEMBER 2014/JAN 2015 · More info >

Tour Dates

Lorne, Marion Bay, Byron Bay, Busselton
Sun 28 Dec 2014
Falls Festival & Southbound
More Info
Melbourne
Wed 7 Jan 2015
Forum Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Thu 8 Jan 2015
Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets
SBTRKT December Tour 2014

SYLVAN ESSO

EAST COAST TOUR JANUARY 2015 · More info >

Tour Dates

SYDNEY
Fri 2 Jan 2015
NEWTOWN SOCIAL CLUB
Buy Tickets
MELBOURNE
Sat 3 Jan 2015
NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB
Buy Tickets
Sylvan Esso

PERFECT PUSSY

LANEWAY FESTIVAL 2015 JANUARY/FEB 2015 · More info >

Tour Dates

BRISBANE, SYDNEY, ADELAIDE, MELBOURNE, PERTH
Sat 31 Jan 2015
LANEWAY FESTIVAL
More Info
Perfect Pussy Laneway Festival Australia

FUTURE ISLANDS

LANEWAY FESTIVAL 2015 JANUARY/FEB 2015 · More info >

Tour Dates

BRISBANE, SYDNEY, ADELAIDE, MELBOURNE, PERTH
Sat 31 Jan 2015
LANEWAY FESTIVAL
More Info
Future Islands

DANIEL ROSSEN

East Coast Tour FEBRUARY 2015 · More info >

Tour Dates

SYDNEY
Wed 11 Feb 2015
NEWTOWN SOCIAL CLUB
Buy Tickets
MELBOURNE
Sat 14 Feb 2015
NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB
Buy Tickets
Handsome Tours Presents Daniel Rossen Australia February 2015

THE ANTLERS

Sydney FEBRUARY 2015 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Fri 13 Feb 2015
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
The-Antlers-Press-Photo-by-Marc-Lemoine-low