TICKETS

LORD HURON

Australian Tour July 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Sydney
Sun 15 Jul 2018
The Factory Theatre
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Melbourne Recital Centre
Buy Tickets
Byron Bay
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Splendour in the Grass
Sold Out
lord

DESTROYER (SOLO)

Australian Tour September 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Fremantle
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Mojos
Buy Tickets
Hyden
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Wave Rock Weekender
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Brisbane Festival
Buy Tickets
Adelaide
Tue 25 Sep 2018
The Gov
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Howler
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Oxford Art Factory
Buy Tickets
Wollongong
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Yours & Owls
Buy Tickets

SNAKEHIPS

Australian Tour September 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Listen Out Festival
Buy Tickets
Perth
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Listen Out Festival
Buy Tickets
Wellington
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Meow
Buy Tickets
Auckland
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Powerstation
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Listen Out Festival
Buy Tickets
Brisbane
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Listen Out Festival
Buy Tickets

GANG OF YOUTHS

Australian Tour November 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Melbourne
Mon 29 Oct 2018
The Forum
Buy Tickets
Melbourne
Wed 31 Oct 2018
The Forum (U18)
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sydney
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Enmore Theatre
Buy Tickets

FAIRGROUNDS FESTIVAL 2018

Festival NOV/DEC 2018 · More info >

Tour Dates

Berry
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets
Berry
Sat 1 Dec 2018
Fairgrounds Festival
Buy Tickets